Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucy Mendoza

Lucy Mendoza

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Mendoza
"Muy buena amabilidad excelente servicio 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Jaspreet Kaur

Jaspreet Kaur

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaspreet Kaur
"My name is Saini The agent Luz she is so nice. It’s nice to talk to her . She is so helpful"
Profile photo of luzmarina Mendez

luzmarina Mendez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luzmarina Mendez
"Exelente trabajo Sandi me ayudastes con mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Cirilo Perfecto Leon

Cirilo Perfecto Leon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cirilo Perfecto Leon
"Sandi betancourt atención muy buena ella me explicó todo mis preguntas quedé satisfecho 👍👍"
Profile photo of Ronea Baines

Ronea Baines

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronea Baines
"Karen is the best! She was very professional, patient & efficient. She got me the best rate when everyone else gave me high prices."
Profile photo of Yvonne Simms

Yvonne Simms

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Simms
"Great service especially with Nana , she’s so polite and respectful."
Profile photo of pratima Patel

pratima Patel

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by pratima Patel
"Nana have done good job .. she help me very good there service very good 😊"
Profile photo of Kenneth Drayton

Kenneth Drayton

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Drayton
"Very helpful Very patient even though I didn't purchase the insurance she still had good advice thanks"
Profile photo of Antonio Diaz

Antonio Diaz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Diaz
"Gracias Luz por ayudarme a mejorar mis coberturas con gusto te voy a referir a referir. Bendiciones."
Profile photo of Carolina Bernal

Carolina Bernal

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Bernal
"La atención y asesoría fue excelente, tanto así que llamaba solamente a cotizar y decidí comprar de una vez la Póliza. Muy muy professional."
Profile photo of Hannah Lander antigua

Hannah Lander antigua

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lander antigua
"EXCELLENT SERVICE SPECIALLY NAIRIM D DOMINGUEZ SALES MANAGER VERY PROFESIONAL AND VERY KIND"
Profile photo of Mijail Cuevas

Mijail Cuevas

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mijail Cuevas
"State Farm is the best insurance company in the planet. I had an incident with my only vehicle and was almost left without a car, but state farm stepped in and paid for my rental car and paid the full cost of my vehicle repair. I cant ask for more from an insurance company."
Profile photo of ByMp40 •

ByMp40 •

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ByMp40 •
"Bianca me atendió de forma especial me esplico con clarida todo lo delseguro"
Profile photo of Leidy Pinilla Garcia

Leidy Pinilla Garcia

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Pinilla Garcia
"La sra Luz me atendió súper bien, mi proceso fue muy rápido con ella muy eficaz, amable y demasiado paciente conmigo. Tube una perdida total de mi carro y ellos se han encargado de todo perfectamente. Gracias sra Luz estoy muy satisfecha con tu servicio ☺️"
Profile photo of carlos martinez

carlos martinez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos martinez
"Bianca gracias por su servicio muy amable"
Profile photo of Yanko Roaque

Yanko Roaque

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanko Roaque
"Gracias por mejorar y ahorrarme en mis polisas de seguro y por ayudarme a cancelar mis viejas polisas Con gusto le voy a mandar mas clientes luz herrera"
Profile photo of Alfonso Ramirez

Alfonso Ramirez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Ramirez
"Thank you Luz Herrera por su ayuda c on mis converturas information baliosa muy mejore converters Co gusto Los refero a Toda nuestra family y amigos super amables todos en Las oficinas Gracia Sonora por la attention tambien me ayudaron a cancelation mi prior company"
Profile photo of Krzysztof Halinowski

Krzysztof Halinowski

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krzysztof Halinowski
"Thank you Luz for your great service information about coverage and was fortunate enough to see you guys at Gilma Agency thank you again Luz Herrera"
Profile photo of Rafi jeremias

Rafi jeremias

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafi jeremias
"luz herrera, muchísimas gracias por toda tu ayuda, me ayudaste ahorrar muchísimo dinero y tu servicio es excelente... estoy muy satisfecho con toda tu ayuda... recomendaré a toda mi familia contigo.. GRACIAS 🙏"
Profile photo of Orfelina canela

Orfelina canela

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orfelina canela
"Gracias sandi Por tan agradable servicio brindado muchísimas gracias bendiciones"
Profile photo of Juan Manuel King

Juan Manuel King

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Manuel King
"Excellent service from Bianka Escobar; she helped me understand my policy and suggested how to improve it and reduce the cost."
Profile photo of erick nova

erick nova

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erick nova
"Lo recomiendo exelente servicio muy buenas atenciones"
Profile photo of Victor Hugo Flores

Victor Hugo Flores

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hugo Flores
"Gracias sandi por tu excelente atención."
Profile photo of Benjamin Martinez

Benjamin Martinez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Martinez
"Excelente 👌 muy amable"
Profile photo of Leidy Nunez

Leidy Nunez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Nunez
"Muy muy amable la senorita bianca , me súper explicó todo lo de mi seguro de carro y de vida y me explico para seguro de casa 10/10 para ella .. amable y super clara sus explicaciones"